Showing posts with label NTRS. Show all posts
Showing posts with label NTRS. Show all posts

Friday, July 13, 2018

JPM Second Quarter 2018


The "Street" has JPM coming at 2.38 for the 2nd Quarter ended June 30, 2017 that is to be reported on  July 13, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Monday, April 09, 2018

Finance.Yahoo.com


The "street" has NTRS coming at $1.39 for the first quarter ended March 31, 2018 that should be reported on or about April  17, 2018



Sunday, January 28, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Bloomberg Media Source

The "Street" has ROKU coming at -.08 for the 4th Quarter ended December 31, 2017 that should be reported on or about February 05, 2018



Thursday, January 04, 2018

Finance.Yahoo.com

Whisper Numbers

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Finance.Yahoo.com

Whisper Numbers

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

The Street.com




The "Street" has NFLX coming at $.43 for the Fourth quarter ended December  31, 2017 that should be reported on or about January 27, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

IBD

Whisper Numbers
Will Snap Ever Snap Out Disappointing Results? Results From Snap, Match, Planet Fitness & More.

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Finance.Yahoo.com

Whisper Numbers


Friday, November 03, 2017

The Street.com


Whisper Numbers

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Investors Business Daily (10/30)

Whisper Numbers
(10/30) Market Update with Alissa Coram and Ed Carson

Thursday, October 26, 2017

The Street

Whisper Numbers

REPLAY: Jim Cramer NYSE Live Show, Wednesday, October 25

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Finance.Yahoo.com

Whisper Numbers

Monday, October 09, 2017

Friday, October 06, 2017

Investor's Business Daily

Whisper Numbers 

Monday, October 02, 2017

finance.yahoo.com




Saturday, September 30, 2017

BLOOMBERG Media Source


The "street" has fb coming at $1.36 for the Third  quarter ended September 30, 2017 that should be reported on or about October 27, 2017

Drmicrocap/Youtube.com

  

     Bloomberg Business