Showing posts with label ORCL. Show all posts
Showing posts with label ORCL. Show all posts

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, September 02, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

TTNDF to report 1st Six Months results for 2018.

A streaming youtube channel by Drmicrocap








The "STREET" has TTNDF coming in at  $12.40 EPS for the 1st Six months ending June 30, 2018 that should  reported by July 31, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

finance.yahoo.com

Whisper Numbers

The "Street" has BOYD coming in at $.28 for the 4th quarter ended December 31, 2017 that is to be reported on February 12, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Bloomberg Media Source

The "Street" has ROKU coming at -.08 for the 4th Quarter ended December 31, 2017 that should be reported on or about February 05, 2018



Saturday, December 30, 2017

TheStreet.com

Whisper Numbers

How Bill Gate Made Microsoft Full Documentary

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Bloomberg Media Source

Whisper Number

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

The Street.com




The "Street" has NFLX coming at $.43 for the Fourth quarter ended December  31, 2017 that should be reported on or about January 27, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017